ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Amber Residence Phuket - Quartos Amber Residence Phuket - Lobby Amber Residence Phuket - Recepção Amber Residence Phuket - Recepção Amber Residence Phuket - Entrada
Área Patong Número de quartos: 15

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (192)
Seleccionar por:
Ang L. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Vanessa T. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Allen J. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Grupos Vietnam, 1 de julho de 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Casal Malaysia, 13 de junho de 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Casal China, 30 de abril de 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Grupos Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7,7
quite small but clean and near patong beach

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - LobbyAmber Residence Phuket - RecepçãoAmber Residence Phuket - RecepçãoAmber Residence Phuket - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B08