Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 207 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (207)
Ordenar por:
Bruno A. Grupos Portugal, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Bastante agradável

Eu passei só por phuket desagem como ponte aérea para outro destino. E se voltasse a ter de o fazer escolheria o mesmo empreendimento... Central, um staff muito simpático, totalmente remodelando.
7,7
Eu passei só por phuket desagem como ponte aérea para outro destino. E se voltasse a ter de o fazer escolheria o mesmo empreendimento... Central, um staff muito simpático e disponível. totalmente remodelando. Muito acolhedor... Recomendo para quem nem queira gastar muito dinheiro e nao necessite de muito luxo mas prezando a limpeza, localizacao e conforto
Denunciar este comentário
Ashleigh B. Casal New Zealand, 24 de dezembro de 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Guy H. Viajante solitário Thailand, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lubos S. Viajante solitário Slovakia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Denunciar este comentário
Roda V. Casal Philippines, 26 de novembro de 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz K. Grupos Hong Kong, 23 de novembro de 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Denunciar este comentário
Filly N. Casal Indonesia, 8 de setembro de 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Denunciar este comentário
Zublis Z. Grupos Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Denunciar este comentário
Konstantina P. Grupos Greece, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Denunciar este comentário
Ang L. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Interior do HotelAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - Interior do HotelAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAmber Residence Phuket - QuartosAmber Residence Phuket - Interior do HotelAmber Residence Phuket - RecepçãoAmber Residence Phuket - Interior do HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08