Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Jardim Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Praia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recepção Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Parque Infantil Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recepção
Área Bang Thao Número de quartos: 255

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 266 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (266)
Ordenar por:
Steven H. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad U. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 26 de outubro de 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Denunciar este comentário
Cloe W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Caroline D. Casal Australia, 13 de setembro de 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter S. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Denunciar este comentário
Peter S. Casal Australia, 9 de setembro de 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Denunciar este comentário
Jerry G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Denunciar este comentário
Chin K. Casal Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de junho de 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Denunciar este comentário
Wiroj I. Grupos Thailand, 7 de junho de 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03