Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Vista Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Praia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Praia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Praia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Praia
Área Bang Thao Número de quartos: 255

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (255)
Seleccionar por:
Jerry G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Denunciar este comentário
Chin K. Casal Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de junho de 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Denunciar este comentário
Wiroj I. Grupos Thailand, 7 de junho de 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Denunciar este comentário
Liew K. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Mareesa C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 7 de junho de 2015
old and worn out

beach, swimming pools
5
Denunciar este comentário
Robbie R. Casal New Zealand, 27 de maio de 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Denunciar este comentário
Shashi K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 25 de maio de 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Yong C. Casal Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven M. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5,7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - VistaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - JardimAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PraiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02