ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurante
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Wellington Central Número de quartos: 192

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 151 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (151)
John M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Deborah G. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 30 de março de 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Casal New Zealand, 24 de março de 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Grupos New Zealand, 9 de março de 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Casal Canada, 2 de março de 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Casal New Zealand, 2 de março de 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Casal New Zealand, 2 de março de 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.
James W. Casal Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Great city centre option

Location, standard of rooms, fantastic breakfast
10
Very comfortable, quiet despite being right in the centre, close to the waterfront and Te Papa museum, endless choices from the very well presented breakfast buffet.
Ray M. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 28 de janeiro de 2014
another excellent stay

location, quality, service
10
We have been staying at this Hotel for the last 25 years (Hotel has had a few name changes in this time). It is always great value for quality accommodation. Staff have always been good and the location for doing business in Wellington is the best

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de BanhoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de BanhoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de FitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A06