Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Imediações
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 192

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 265 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (265)
Ordenar por:
Jaswinder S. Casal United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Denunciar este comentário
Jiro K. Casal Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Dale T. Casal New Zealand, 27 de dezembro de 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Denunciar este comentário
Russell L. Viajante solitário Spain, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Denunciar este comentário
Law Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de novembro de 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Denunciar este comentário
Sam R. Casal New Zealand, 23 de novembro de 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne W. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 23 de novembro de 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sue G. Casal New Zealand, 22 de novembro de 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08