ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 192

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (192)
Seleccionar por:
Lorna B. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Grupos New Zealand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de outubro de 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 23 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Casal New Zealand, 14 de setembro de 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Casal New Zealand, 14 de setembro de 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Casal South Africa, 1 de setembro de 2014
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Casal Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7
Matt S. Casal New Zealand, 8 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Location, high standard, friendly staff
9,3
Fantastic

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de BanhoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B05