ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepção Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar Executiva Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurante
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 192

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (176)
Seleccionar por:
Zhen H. Casal Singapore, 5 de julho de 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de junho de 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 8 de junho de 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 7 de junho de 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Casal United States of America, 2 de junho de 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 25 de maio de 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Grupos New Zealand, 23 de maio de 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de maio de 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.
Peter S. Grupos New Zealand, 14 de maio de 2014
OK

Location
4,7
A pain in the bum as the promised parking wasnt there and we had to park a long walk away in the rain

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepçãoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de BanhoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de BanhoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de FitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Área de Estar ExecutivaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A02