Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Recepção Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardim Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardim Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Facilidades Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Praia
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Lojas Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

6,0

a partir de 29 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
5,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (29)
Seleccionar por:
Chih H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 27 de junho de 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de junho de 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Grupos Canada, 17 de maio de 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Casal Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 25 de junho de 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de janeiro de 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. Família com crianças mais novas Malta, 15 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5,3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Sabine B. Casal Germany, 22 de agosto de 2012
Nice location directly at the beach!

nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
8
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RecepçãoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - JardimAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - JardimAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - FacilidadesAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PraiaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - LojasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - QuartosAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07