Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 248 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (248)
Ordenar por:
Gilberto F. Casal Portugal, 19 de março de 2015
Muito Bom

Viila, Alimentação, jardins
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Paul T. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de janeiro de 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Denunciar este comentário
Huixin L. Casal Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Glen P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Denunciar este comentário
Mei C. Casal Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Denunciar este comentário
Alfred L. Casal United States of America, 25 de novembro de 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Denunciar este comentário
Heidi H. Casal Canada, 7 de novembro de 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Abbas H. Casal Kuwait, 3 de novembro de 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Siew L. Grupos Australia, 28 de outubro de 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Denunciar este comentário
Lau T. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de outubro de 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Interior do HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01