ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de Negócios Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscina Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante
Área Mai Khao Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (188)
Seleccionar por:
Gilberto F. Casal Portugal, 19 de março de 2015
Muito Bom

Viila, Alimentação, jardins
9,3
Yuen C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Casal Kuwait, 30 de outubro de 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Casal South Korea, 20 de setembro de 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Casal New Zealand, 3 de setembro de 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Viajante solitário India, 2 de setembro de 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Anantara Phuket Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01