ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Quartos Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de Negócios Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscina Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Área Mai Khao Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 143 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (143)
Seleccionar por:
Tracy O. Grupos Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 12 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 11 de julho de 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 9 de julho de 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Grupos Lebanon, 8 de julho de 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Casal Australia, 6 de julho de 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Wenyan Y. Grupos Macau, 1 de julho de 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Narin N. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de junho de 2014
Secluded resort, close to the airport

Room and surrounding
8,3
generally a pleasant stay
Keiji K. Grupos Japan, 16 de junho de 2014
good

room
9,3
villa's atomosphare is very quiet and private, area is waide enigh!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - QuartosAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B04