Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de Negócios Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscina Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e Atividades
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Imediações
Área Mai Khao Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de
211 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (211)
Seleccionar por:
Gilberto F. Casal Portugal, 19 de março de 2015
Muito Bom

Viila, Alimentação, jardins
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ma W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Denunciar este comentário
Naandhinni P. Casal Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Denunciar este comentário
Paul R. Casal Australia, 11 de julho de 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Pei S. Casal Malaysia, 2 de junho de 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Denunciar este comentário
Yusuf E. Casal Turkey, 10 de maio de 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan T. Casal Singapore, 10 de maio de 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Denunciar este comentário
Mahalingam S. Casal Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Denunciar este comentário
Natsuda B. Grupos Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuen C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Anantara Phuket Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05