ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Área Patong Número de quartos: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 518 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (518)
Seleccionar por:
Yang Z. Casal China, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Casal China, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Grupos Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Peter K. Casal Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Shiyu W. Casal China, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Família com crianças mais velhas Oman, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Yuen L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Grupos China, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8,7
Yip C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6,3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03