ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Área Patong Número de quartos: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 533 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (533)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo F. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Otimo custo beneficio

Localizacao, limpeza e cordialidade
9
Muito boa
Gunasegaran M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Tze C. Casal Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Chia W. Casal Malaysia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI

near tourist attraction area
6
Yang Z. Casal China, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Casal China, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Grupos Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03