Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Área Patong Número de quartos: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
594 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (594)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo F. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Otimo custo beneficio

Localizacao, limpeza e cordialidade
9
Muito boa
Denunciar este comentário
Surya K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 22 de agosto de 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Duangporn Y. Casal United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Denunciar este comentário
Ming J. Grupos Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Denunciar este comentário
Hassan A. Casal Oman, 11 de agosto de 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Denunciar este comentário
Lok Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Denunciar este comentário
Inge K. Casal Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Scott M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de julho de 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad A. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 26 de julho de 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Value offering in great location, poor desk staff

Location, value
6,3
Room was big. Decor was dated. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast was reasonable with good variety. Polol area is beautiful. Check in and check out are poor. Be prepared for a request for significant deposit upon arrival, and be prepared to do this with cash - otherwise you will wait at least thre weeks to have the hold on your credit card released. Check out is very time consuming, not only to get the deposit back (even if you pay in cash), but to have the room checked - there is no hurry to do this by the staff. Additionally, they will ask for a receipt for your deposit - be sure to have this. When asked for an umbrella, the desk staff could not help. The staff respond with smug responses, and do not really want to help. If they rate themselves as four-star, the interactions need to be improved greatly. Again, value and location are good, but don't expect any pleasant interactions.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos AndaresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos AndaresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02