ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de Negócios Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club
Área Patong Número de quartos: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 484 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (484)
Seleccionar por:
Declan B. Casal Ireland, 15 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Book it
10
Great hotel. Loved my time there. Staff are outstanding and it is spotless.
Stephen W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de outubro de 2014
Had an awesome stay and defanily will come back

Pools,bar pool and all staff really friendly
10
Best place I've stayed while travelling in Thailand 👌
Ibrahim S. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good

Staff, Location Shuttle
7,3
This hotel is good for air transfer. The airport shuttle is very good. The location of the hotel is good, food market is nearby.
Tay L. Casal Singapore, 13 de outubro de 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8,7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
A G. Viajante solitário Oman, 10 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & service
8,3
It was a great experience & I will definitely stay again during my next visit.
Barry P. Casal Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Ordinary

None
4,7
Wouldn't stay there again, minimal staff, we had to get our own bags onto the trolley as only one concierge who was busy. Had to change rooms as door didn't lock and toilet didn't flush. Breakfast was very ordinary and staff unhelpful. Have been going to phuket for 10 years and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in? Never again
Satita N. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 4 de outubro de 2014
Close Beach take walk 5 min . Good for stay here

Staff , food , place
7,3
Not far Beach
Roxie W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2014
Very satisfied

Nice room, good location, value of price
9,3
Very satisfied. I would like to stay in this hotel next time I go to Phuket, and definitely will recommend to my friends.
Sum S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Good stay in Andaman Embrace

The hotel in good location. 2min walk to patong beach. Hotel room is clean and comfort.
7,7
Stay comfort and pleasure because hotel service staff is friendly. Many tasty food around the hotel.
Koay H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
worth it if you no need a hotel restaurant

location, friendly staff & environment
7
the hotel room was big & clean. friendly staff. near to patong beach, good location. worth it!! some driver will sent you to another hotel nearby which the name is similar, reminder the hotel was face to street. i hope that the hotel management will think about two issues that can improve their hotel. 1)the toiletries: not match with the hotel image 2)hotel restaurant: dont have the proper hotel restaurant & cafe. just have few table & few dishes to choice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01