Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 160 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (160)
Ordenar por:
Aija M. Família com crianças mais novas Finland, 26 de março de 2016
Nice hotel
5
Room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast ok. Wifi didn´t work properly.
Denunciar este comentário
Lorraine G. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2016
little gem
5,3
Had a lovely stay. Very peaceful. slept well, rooms air conditioned very clean. lovely staff would recommend to all age groups. breakfast ok. not an issue to us.
Denunciar este comentário
Barbara T. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Ideal for our purposes

A nice small compact hotel with good sized rooms (at least ours was). Lots of plants and trees.
8
A good small hotel within easy walk of probably the best beach in Phuket - please keep the sunbeds off the beach! Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. It was a shame the wifi was not working. It was always going to be fixed by the next day. We were there 4 days and it didn't work in the rooms on any of those days. Connecting to the lobby wifi was also very troublesome and on one day impossible. Otherwise a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Would recommend, but don't expect too much.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew B. Grupos United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Denunciar este comentário
Jack N. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 12 de novembro de 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Denunciar este comentário
Mark T. Casal Australia, 25 de outubro de 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 17 de outubro de 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Younes A. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 23 de julho de 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Denunciar este comentário
Yeoh C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Denunciar este comentário
Atchara C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 17 de junho de 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - JardimAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - JardimAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PraiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PraiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PraiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LojasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03