Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Quartos Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Jardim Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Jardim Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepção Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Quartos Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Jardim Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Jardim Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Quartos Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Praia Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Praia Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Quartos Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Área Bang Thao / Laguna Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 135 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (135)
Seleccionar por:
Monica A. Família com crianças mais velhas Colombia, 6 de abril de 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Ilmar M. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 17 de março de 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Douglas M. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de março de 2015
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6,7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Shin Y. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Anurag P. Casal India, 26 de julho de 2014
Good Staff, comfortable stay

food, staff and rooms
9,7
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Joslyn N. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Casal Canada, 9 de abril de 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 18 de outubro de 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de agosto de 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VistaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - JardimAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - JardimAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - JardimAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VistaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - JardimAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PraiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PraiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PraiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LojasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - QuartosAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02