Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlim, Alemanha 10969 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Fitness Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Recepção Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos
Área Kreuzberg Número de quartos: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
Michael C. Casal Denmark, 10 de maio de 2015
Great location and great price

location, room, big bed :-)
9
Very very nice stay - the bathroom did have a funny smell tho..
Richard H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Casal Russia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Casal Taiwan, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Viajante solitário Germany, 23 de junho de 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Viajante solitário Tajikistan, 6 de abril de 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Casal Canada, 28 de novembro de 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Dica de características do hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlimAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01