ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlim, Alemanha 10969 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Fitness Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Recepção Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos
Área Kreuzberg Número de quartos: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (60)
Seleccionar por:
William S. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Viajante solitário Germany, 23 de junho de 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Viajante solitário Tajikistan, 6 de abril de 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Casal Canada, 28 de novembro de 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Dica de características do hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Dica de restaurante: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de maio de 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.
David D. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 10 de abril de 2012
Centrally located hotel

Good value for price
8,3
this was my second stay in this hotel. it has an attractive location just a few steps away from checkpoint charlie, and 15 minutes walking distance from the museums along the unter den linden boulevard and on museumsinsel. the hotel is a fairly typical 4-star place with nice and spacious rooms. you get free wifi, while the lavish breakfast buffett is optional at the fairly high price

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlimAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04