ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepção Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Bang Thao / Laguna Número de quartos: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 490 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (490)
Seleccionar por:
Kwun C. Grupos Hong Kong, 26 de novembro de 2014
nice villa, nice food, nice hotel

private villa pool, food, spa
9
we lived in a 3 room villa which is located away from the main hotel, we need shuttle bus services to travel for all activities, ie spa, breakfast, hotel pool and beach. the only negative is that somteimes the shuttle bus disappeared from the time schedule. apart from that, everything is great and the staffs are helpful and they have offered a late check out till 15:00 to cater our flight schedule. One suggestion on the boat travel that they are now not available for a boat ride to banyan tree but the sign still display there is a boat stop there.
Steven B. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Excellentnstay

Location, great room and friendly staff
8,3
Excellent
Md. S. Casal Bangladesh, 20 de novembro de 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Casal Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 14 de novembro de 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8,3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9,7
Takaaki U. Grupos Japan, 31 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7,3
Wai H. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. Casal United States of America, 24 de outubro de 2014
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9,7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. Casal Thailand, 22 de outubro de 2014
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07