Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepção Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Bang Thao Número de quartos: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
600 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (600)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo N. Casal Portugal, 14 de maio de 2015
Perfect for a couple

Location, facilities, Romantic
9
Denunciar este comentário
Parvez A. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 24 de julho de 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Lap S. Casal Malaysia, 22 de julho de 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Bill Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 21 de julho de 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Saud A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 20 de julho de 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Graeme H. Casal Australia, 18 de julho de 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Adhiraj K. Casal India, 13 de julho de 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Denunciar este comentário
Svend E. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 10 de julho de 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ching Y. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 7 de julho de 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Denunciar este comentário
Olivier P. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 29 de junho de 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01