Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepção Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Bang Thao Número de quartos: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
618 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (618)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo N. Casal Portugal, 14 de maio de 2015
Perfect for a couple

Location, facilities, Romantic
9
Denunciar este comentário
Yeuk M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable.

Addition transportation offered when shuttle bus was full. Free compliment cocktail is a value added service. Clean swimming pool.
7
Pleasent, the kids enjoyed so much.
Denunciar este comentário
Jun Z. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2015
Enjoyable

Location, convenience, view
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Heribert R. Casal Austria, 10 de agosto de 2015
Greed

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9
Location, Room Comfort and Staff are still great (this property used to be a Sheraton Hotel until a few years back); Restaurants could be improved, both in terms of quality of food offered and opening hours (example: the somewhat lower priced poolside eatery is closing at 6pm, and one has no choice but to use one of the high priced other restaurants; also - and this is not the hotel's fault, but rather caused by the current Government - beach restaurants outside the hotel were raised to the ground, and those had offered in the past good foods at reasonable prices). Negative is the apparent greediness of the new management (under the Angsana name): the hotel is part of several hotels located on a large private property ("Laguna'), which offers transport within the property (shuttle bus, boat/ferry); in the past (e.g. under Sheraton) this transport was free of charge - we where charged US$2 per day per room, without being advised at check-in (the hotel claims this is part of the 'small print' on the registration form - who reads that?) - with room rates of well above US100++ per night. Summarised a great hotel's reputation damaged by greed. They won't see us again.
Denunciar este comentário
Shawn Q. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
A pleasant stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket

The Premier room was excellent for a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 young children, and was located just above the beach pool and the service staff were all friendly and amicable
9,3
My family of 4 (2 young children) went to the said hotel for a relative's wedding, and we also took the chance to extend our stay as part of our family holiday. It was indeed a wonderful hotel and experience, from the room facilities to the service staff friendliness and ready smiles. Though the weather was erratic, the resort's facilities were adequate enough to provide sufficient activities for the family, especially since our Premier room was located just next to the beach pool, which my 3 year old son simply could not get enough of! Thanks for an excellent experience and stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Judy L. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2015
A nice place overall

Thai food by the pool is good, Spa is good, Wedding chapel is wonderful
8,7
Breakfast need improvment.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2015
Holiday with Young Family

Shared facilities with other hotels in the wider Laguna Resort (restaurants, pools); great pool for kids learning to swim; fantastic 2 bed suite (within Baby-Monitor distance from restaurant
9,7
Generally awesome. I cannot fault the place for a family or couples holiday. A special point to mention is that during our stay one 18 month old fell over and hit her head badly. This resulted in a swift trip to the Doctors. The Hotel Staff reacted immediately and arranged transport (and clothing for my wife who was only in a Bikini at the time). This was followed up with a Get-Well card, and continued interest in our Childs wellbeing thought the rest of our stay. Awesome work!
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Denunciar este comentário
Parvez A. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 24 de julho de 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planta dos AndaresAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia

Comentários de Clientes - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08