ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Quartos Ani’s Villas Bali - Quartos Ani’s Villas Bali - Quartos Ani’s Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ani’s Villas Bali - Atrações próximas Ani’s Villas Bali - Quartos Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Quartos Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardim Ani’s Villas Bali - Casa de Banho Ani’s Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Quartos
Ani’s Villas Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 43 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (43)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandra M. Grupos United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Location, Views and Staff are Great!

Loved the location - a 3-minute walk to the main area of shops but nestled in a really beautiful area over the river with stunning jungle views. The villa was gorgeous and staff were the very best!
9
Loved it all. Anything you need is within a 5 minute walk and a walk all the way across to the other side of town only took about 30 minutes. The villa had great views and wonderful outdoor space. Breakfast was very yummy. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and fun. The pool is also beautiful. No complaints at all!
Kaya H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2014
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. Casal Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Grupos Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 25 de junho de 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de junho de 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de junho de 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Viajante solitário France, 2 de maio de 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 14 de março de 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 21 de janeiro de 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelAni’s Villas Bali - QuartosAni’s Villas Bali - QuartosAni’s Villas Bali - QuartosAni’s Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAni’s Villas Bali - Atrações próximasAni’s Villas Bali - QuartosAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - QuartosAni’s Villas Bali - JardimAni’s Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoAni’s Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - QuartosAni’s Villas Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAni’s Villas Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06