Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Recepção Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Recepção Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Quartos
Área Poblacion Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 43 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (43)
Ordenar por:
Diwata F. Grupos Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Denunciar este comentário
Diwata F. Grupos Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Denunciar este comentário
Todd F. Casal United States of America, 2 de junho de 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Denunciar este comentário
Lilyme O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de maio de 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Denunciar este comentário
Bjorn H. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Khen M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de abril de 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Denunciar este comentário
Frederic J. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Denunciar este comentário
Sebastian S. Viajante solitário Germany, 17 de abril de 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Denunciar este comentário
Marinell Z. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de abril de 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepçãoAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepçãoAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03