ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Anisabel Suites Davao - Imediações Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Varanda/Terraço Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurante
Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao - Jardim Anisabel Suites Davao - Exterior do Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos Anisabel Suites Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 34 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (34)
Seleccionar por:
Khen M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de abril de 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Viajante solitário Germany, 17 de abril de 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de abril de 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Viajante solitário South Korea, 10 de abril de 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 20 de março de 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de março de 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4,3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Dica: avoid this hotel!
Darren R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2013
wonderful staff and dining was excellent

the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - Pub/Área de EstarAnisabel Suites Davao - ImediaçõesAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Varanda/TerraçoAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao - JardimAnisabel Suites Davao - Exterior do HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - QuartosAnisabel Suites Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08