ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Quartos Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Quartos Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Quartos Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Jardim Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Recepção Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Recepção Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximas
Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximas Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximas Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Recepção Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Vista Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Facilidades Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Entrada Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 80 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (80)
Seleccionar por:
Pablo G. Viajante solitário Spain, 30 de setembro de 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Grupos Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de junho de 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de junho de 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Casal Philippines, 27 de maio de 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Casal Philippines, 18 de maio de 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de maio de 2014
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.
Lenilyn S. Casal Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
cheap

cheap ordinary low class
5
Its like quickie motel in manila..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anthurium Inn Cebu CityAnthurium Inn Cebu City - QuartosAnthurium Inn Cebu City - QuartosAnthurium Inn Cebu City - QuartosAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu City - JardimAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Cebu City - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Cebu City - VistaAnthurium Inn Cebu City - FacilidadesAnthurium Inn Cebu City - EntradaAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B04