Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Quartos Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Quartos Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Quartos Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Jardim Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Varanda/Terraço Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Recepção Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximas Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximas
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Varanda/Terraço Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximas Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Recepção Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Vista Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Facilidades Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Entrada Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximas
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
108 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (108)
Seleccionar por:
Norman D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Madalina C. Casal Canada, 6 de julho de 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Amielyn B. Grupos Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Emelyn A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Denunciar este comentário
Loan T. Grupos Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Denunciar este comentário
Marlon @. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Denunciar este comentário
Hung H. Viajante solitário China, 1 de março de 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Denunciar este comentário
Bremeline M. Casal Canada, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Denunciar este comentário
Kenneth L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Denunciar este comentário
Claire H. Casal Ireland, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - QuartosAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - QuartosAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - QuartosAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - JardimAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - VistaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FacilidadesAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EntradaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03