Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 114 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (114)
Ordenar por:
Dinah L. Casal Philippines, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Denunciar este comentário
Konstantin S. Casal Germany, 3 de novembro de 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Richard L. Casal Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Denunciar este comentário
Giulia D. Casal Italy, 23 de setembro de 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Denunciar este comentário
Norman D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Madalina C. Casal Canada, 6 de julho de 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Amielyn B. Grupos Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Emelyn A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Denunciar este comentário
Loan T. Grupos Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Denunciar este comentário
Marlon @. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - QuartosAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - QuartosAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - QuartosAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - JardimAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepçãoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - VistaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FacilidadesAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EntradaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07