ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Quartos Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Praia Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardim Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vista Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Imediações
Localização: Chalong Número de quartos: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 712 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (712)
Carlos N. Casal Brazil, 7 de julho de 2012
Hotel muito bom para descansar

muito bem cuidado, tranquilo
7,3
Hotel bonito. Muito aconchegante Duas excelentes piscinas Quartos bons Wifi com pouca abrangência Alguns quartos não recebiam o sinal Restaurante bom, mas seria melhor se tivesse o sistema self-service Atendimento com sorriso apenas por parte de uma atendente As demais não se mostraram receptivas Utilização do telefone com tarifas muito altas
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Sempre busque pacotes E pechinche o valor de tabela Nunca compre a lá carte, exemplo: Elefante tracking BHT 890 no pacote com outras atracões e serviços o valor sairá por menos de 400
Joao G. Casal Portugal, 3 de janeiro de 2010
Descanso perfeito

Muito sossegado, bastante acolhedor, restaurante óptimo e não muito caro, spa bom.
8,3
Rosesanun P. Grupos Thailand, 2 de março de 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Casal Australia, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. Casal United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.
Vibha N. Casal United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
it was great!!

The pools, affordable, and steve, the only english speaking staff memeber.
7,7
It was great! They have a beach, but it's only for the view, you can not swim in it, but the view it great at night. It's very peaceful. The staff is great. Steve was a great help. He was very kind and helpful. This hotel is a little further from the beaches, if you're looking for a great night life try stay somewhere near kata beach. If you're looking for plain relaxation this place will be ideal. the best way to get around in phuket would be to hire a car if you're a big group, there was a great car hire place by the round about near this hotel. You'll know exactly what i'm talking about when you're there. The only complain i have it that there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast for vegetarians. other than that it was great!
Harold P. Grupos United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Clean & comfortable

Clean, quiet, nice restaurant
9
The pool is gorgeous and the everything we tried at the restaurant was pretty good (except the coffee in the morning - but there was a great coffee shop out on the main road close by). The "spa" was pretty small with 3 or 4 massage tables worked into the space, but I think that is pretty typical in Thailand. The price was very reasonable and our room was clean. Our balcony did overlook a drainage ditch that was littered with trash, not exactly the nicest view. But the view out over the pool toward the ocean was much better. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions around the island.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PraiaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - JardimAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - JardimAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - JardimAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - JardimAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - QuartosAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - JardimAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PraiaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01