ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 590 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (590)
Seleccionar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Helen G. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 22 de julho de 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 9 de julho de 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Ka Y. Grupos China, 6 de julho de 2014
too small bed,and bathroom ,

near town
3
Chee M. Casal Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2014
What you pay is what you get

Good location, near shops, easy to find.
7
DO not be deceived by the picture on the website. Every room is not what it seems to be. Usually smaller (well this is Hong Kong). Staff was very helpful. Location was good. Nothing to shout about. In fact, first room given to me was so small that you could not move at all for 2 people! Let alone you have luggage. Just way too small to be called Hotel. It is nestled in one of those apartment blocks in the city. At least better than Tim Sha Tsui.
Ashley W. Grupos Australia, 22 de junho de 2014
Nightmare.
2
Absolutely terrible. Noisy, could not sleep at anytime night or day. Thin walls, noisy plumbing, noisy street, noisy staff. Staff rude. The reception staff are the cleaning staff, there is no actual reception. I felt like I was sleeping in a cleaners storage room. There was actually a whole heap of cleaning equipment and products stored in front of and beside my room. This is a hostel not a hotel.
Lai I. Grupos Macau, 21 de junho de 2014
There are better hotels with similar prices.

The best thing is it's location is very close to the shopping area.
5
When we first entered our room there was this odour and it was so stinky we had to buy our own air freshener, the smell is probably from the drain because the bathroom is exposed. There was this loud noise from next door around 6 a.m., somebody was banging/hitting the wall was right next to our bed's and lasted around half an hour. The actual interior also looks different than the photos posted on Agoda and it's not been renewed, the lamp is broken and the wall is cracked pretty seriously. I think customers deserve better conditions and services with this amount of money.
Donguk J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 17 de junho de 2014
very small

clean, near city, cool
6
it's not easy to find, but very cheap
Wise G. Grupos Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
If you want to shop, this is the place to stay.

Near malls & restaurants Clean room Near MTR station
7,3
Good, pleasant although a bit loud in the morning bcoz of the construction going on the other side of the room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03