Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de
761 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (761)
Seleccionar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Bryan J. Casal Philippines, 4 de julho de 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Louise L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 27 de junho de 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Margaret T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2015
A new experience

cheap, good location, air conditioning cool enough
5
horrible
Louise L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de junho de 2015
Gd

Clean good location
8,7
I missed it
Christine H. Casal Canada, 8 de junho de 2015
Clean and good location, but definitely small

location
8,3
We really enjoyed staying here. It's in a great location, right by the Causeway Bay MTR, and there was an excellent hot pot restaurant three blocks away. It's definitely very small... We stayed in the mini Apple room and there was hardly any floor space. But we were out all day exploring Hong Kong, so for us, a clean bed and a safe place to leave our suitcases was all we wanted, and that's what we had :)
Roy C. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de junho de 2015
Too small but good location

Location, shower water pressure, cheap
6,3
Too small but overall good for just sleep over
Ernani R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
Comfy

Comfortable, good location, clean room
7,7
Qijue L. Viajante solitário China, 24 de maio de 2015
So worth the price

reasonable price! Excelent location! Unique design!
8,7
It was very pleasant! The hotel is in the very business center of causeway bay, just 3 minutes walk from Times Square and from MRT causeway bay station, so it is excellent from shopping travelers. The hotel has a unique design, and enough privacy. It is definitely worth the price so I'll definitely come back again!
Pak M. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A06