ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 639 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (639)
Seleccionar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Emily W. Casal Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Tsui K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Casal United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!
Patawee L. Viajante solitário Thailand, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Casal China, 26 de setembro de 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Viajante solitário Macau, 25 de setembro de 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Kit Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de setembro de 2014
value for money

location
7,7
Sisilia L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Casal Indonesia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02