ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 660 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (660)
Seleccionar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Raphael H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Casal Netherlands, 29 de outubro de 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Jonghwa Y. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de outubro de 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. Casal Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6,7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. Casal Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de outubro de 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04