Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 857 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (857)
Ordenar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
suits your budget

the rate is affordable, very near to establishments, staffs are friendly and helpful
8,3
Stay.is.convenient for travelling. So close to big stores and transportation. Simple room with basic neccesities. Its what i expect to an 8 sqm. for 2 people only.
Denunciar este comentário
Mei N. Casal Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Strategic place and environment

Strategic place
8
Is my second time to stay at here.will stay at here when come to hk again
Denunciar este comentário
Hui Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Budget clean hotel

Clean, central location
8,3
Hotel was clean, but not v well maintained. Staff v friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Antonette W. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Great location. Very small room with roachy smell.

Location
5,7
Great location. Convenience stores located just across the street. Staff allowed me to leave my luggage in the room although it hasn't been cleaned yet so I couldn't do an early check in. the room was very small with hardly any room to comfortable move around in. it also had a peculiar layout where in the toilet and shower were separate and adjacent to each other. the toilet faced the door to the room with only a shower curtain covering it which makes it awkward and weird. It's a good thing I was staying there by myself. I can only imagine how much more uncomfortable it would be if there was someone else with me. The guesthouse shares the floor with another dodgier looking guesthouse and you could see the towels strung all around their part of the floor. Not a very pleasant experience while waiting for the lift. The location is the only good reason to attempt to stay here.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Little Apple

Location, location, location
5,7
I stayed in a single room, it was tiny which was expected for Hong Kong. Room cleaning provided clean towels daily. I found a cockroach the size of my palm one night on my bed. It is a 2 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Overall, decent place for sleeping and nothing else.
Denunciar este comentário
Gusti A. Casal Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Worth the money

Location, so close to MTR. Friendliness of the staffs. The room is quite decent for a budget hotel
8,7
Decent. Helped by the fact that the hotel is so close to MTR and some places that very touristic.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Good location

The location is excellent, but the building is a bit old and it is quite noisy.
6
Denunciar este comentário
Rawissada W. Casal Thailand, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Good location but the room isn't same wt the photo

Good location, Room size is very tiny, The room condition isn't same wt the photo
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Amir I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Cheap and Cheerful

Price, Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Ultra cheap in an excellent location at Causeway Bay right between Central and Wanchai. Very basic and some fittings could do with renewing but nice and clean. I'll be back!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08