Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de
778 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (778)
Seleccionar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong C. Casal Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
its not a hotel!!! i will not come back again wth!

location
3
Its not a hotel ok! And the bed got some flea , i not sleep tight at thr , and the place too small, pls dont say ur place is a hotel !! Omg really hate the place!!
Denunciar este comentário
Eric H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Worst Experience

location is ok
3,3
Came back to the room around midnight - on August 16 , 2015 - room door was open - sewage water all over the floor of the room, toilet bowl stuck with sewage water - stench was just unbarerable - paid for 8 sq m room >> got replace with 6 sq m room - an experience "no one should , come back too"!!!!!! - never again would I stay in this hotel many other hotels around if you do proper research
Denunciar este comentário
Benedict K. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
Smell of sewage?

Location
3,7
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Denunciar este comentário
Benedict K. Casal Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2015
Sewage smell all night long

Location only
3,3
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Denunciar este comentário
Saw S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de julho de 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3,7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Denunciar este comentário
Yvonne L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de julho de 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4,7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Denunciar este comentário
Lydia F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de julho de 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Bryan J. Casal Philippines, 4 de julho de 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02