Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 901 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (901)
Ordenar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
Tandi Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de maio de 2016
So far good
5
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.
Shi L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Location Location Location
4,3
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.
Brenton J. Casal Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
6,3
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.
Christian F. Grupos China, 23 de abril de 2016
Review
5,3
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?
Brenton J. Casal Australia, 21 de abril de 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
6,3
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.
Cheng K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2016
Nice mini hotel
5,3
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.
Kyungmo K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 15 de abril de 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
2
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.
Shankai Y. Casal China, 4 de abril de 2016
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
4,7
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.
Michelle O. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de abril de 2016
Found 2 big cockroaches
3
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!
1 de 1 comentário
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03