ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 707 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (707)
Seleccionar por:
Marta P. Grupos Portugal, 15 de abril de 2012
pensão bem mas com más condições

localização
4,3
Os quartos são muito pequenos e as condições logísticas são péssimas. A entrada tem um aspecto duvidoso, suja e desarrumada.Têm má ventilação, muito abafados, a casa de banho é tapada com cortinas e encontrei uma barata. Além disso estava a contar com um quarto com duas camas e só existem no hotel quartos com uma cama.
David C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
mini rooms are the size of closets

location is good. very close to the MTR.
5,7
It's not really a hotel. More like a guest room. There is no lobby, no staff until 8am. It shares the building with other love hotels and residents of the building. One elevator takes u to 1f (G to 9f) for check in, and another elevator takes you to the rooms on 10f (9f to 17f), so you must return to ground floor to take the other elevator. Took me 20 mins to use the elevator due to the busyness. The mini room did not have enough space to open my luggage. TV is broken and there's no 24hr staff to call. "Double bed" on the listing is a lie, the bed is no bigger than a standard single.
Qianwen C. Viajante solitário China, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Apple Hotel

Clearn convenient simple
9
Not bad
Sang T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
good

the midnight uncle is rude.. i ask him for boiled water.. he ask me go 7 11
6
Overall is fine
Amine H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient location but noisy and super room

location, condition and cleaningness
6
Good location and the hotel is very clean and quite cute. They provide a common pantry ( mainly fridge, few dishes and water boiler) which is quite convenient for having breakfast in the room, however the room is two small for 2 person and the room is not sound proof. I could here my neighbour showering at around mid night and there was a very weird and loud noise from the water heater for a while luckily it stopped around 1am.
Sumaya M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9,7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
King H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Totally different with the photo

The photo is much much much better than the reality
6,3
Please post the real photo....
Michelle O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Tiny rooms!

Location, location, location
5,3
The rooms in this hotel were absolutely tiny! And unlike the pictures! Also, it was almost impossible to get a good nights sleep because the walls were paper thin and it was possible to hear everything! Guests using the bathroom in the middle of the night, cleaners vacuuming and chatting, people booking in, etc, etc. It was clean though and the wifi was quite good. Also, good location.
Tan C. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5,3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Yulius B. Casal Indonesia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
very tiny room but the location is best
4,7
Just Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosApple Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07