ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de Reuniões Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centro de Negócios Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurante Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepção Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de Reuniões Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepção Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lojas Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 109 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (109)
Seleccionar por:
Kevin K. Casal United States of America, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de novembro de 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de novembro de 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Casal South Korea, 3 de novembro de 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso
Jemellee C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2014
good stay

neat, value for money, accessible to the beach and malls
8,7
they clean the room everyday. the staffs are friendly too. it was not too much expensive but the service was really nice. they even have free rides to the bus stops. it is very accesible because it was a walking distance from the malls and the beaach.
Imee D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, comfortable, an friendly staff
8,3
It was the best value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sherlyn J. Casal Micronesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Not so good

Friendly staff and location
6,3
Room too small and not clean room
Maria E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Chi L. Família com crianças mais velhas Mauritius, 15 de agosto de 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Walter L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
location

Location, location, location
6,3
It was good, leaking faucet was not attended to. Restaurant, though I did not try it smelled good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauranteAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepçãoAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepçãoAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - LojasAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07