ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de Reuniões Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centro de Negócios Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurante Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepção Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de Reuniões Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepção Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lojas Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Quartos Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 122 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (122)
Seleccionar por:
Vijay K. Viagem de Negócios India, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7,3
Good
Bryan B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Casal Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Casal United States of America, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de novembro de 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de novembro de 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauranteAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepçãoAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepçãoAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - LojasAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - QuartosAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04