ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Recepção Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilidades Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lojas Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilidades Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilidades Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilidades Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vista Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala de Reuniões
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 202

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 635 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (635)
Seleccionar por:
Apinya C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 30 de março de 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Michail K. Viajante solitário Greece, 19 de março de 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Viajante solitário India, 17 de março de 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Kassamali S. Casal Canada, 16 de março de 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Wendy K. Casal United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Casal Australia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Travis P. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Scott K. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Masahiro S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Casal Thailand, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RecepçãoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B06