Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 666 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (666)
Ordenar por:
Teemu M. Casal Finland, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Nice view but that's it

Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
5,7
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Denunciar este comentário
Doug B. Casal United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It

Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
3,3
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Denunciar este comentário
Doron D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned

i give it one star
10
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Denunciar este comentário
Sharanjit K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 25 de dezembro de 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.

view, cleanliness, location
6
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Denunciar este comentário
Akbar H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de dezembro de 2015
WEEKEND STAY

LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
6,3
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Anton F. Casal Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Superb sea view

Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin T. Casal Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2015
Nice sea view

Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
4,7
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Thu N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2015
Horrible
2
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne J. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de outubro de 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel

Value for money
6
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne J. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de outubro de 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel

Value for money
6
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ImediaçõesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06