Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilidades Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vista Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilidades
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Imediações Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Quartos
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 202
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
647 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (647)
Seleccionar por:
Min T. Casal Myanmar, 13 de agosto de 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew E. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Denunciar este comentário
Michael P. Casal United States of America, 4 de julho de 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Denunciar este comentário
Claire H. Casal Singapore, 14 de junho de 2015
-

-
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Wai L. Casal Singapore, 6 de maio de 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Denunciar este comentário
Gary P. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de maio de 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Denunciar este comentário
Apinya C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 30 de março de 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Denunciar este comentário
Michail K. Viajante solitário Greece, 19 de março de 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Rajan A. Viajante solitário India, 17 de março de 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Denunciar este comentário
Kassamali S. Casal Canada, 16 de março de 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ImediaçõesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilidadesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01