Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Quartos Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurante Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Piscina Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Kamala Número de quartos: 202
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 579 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (579)
Marco S. Casal United States of America, 5 de março de 2014
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. Casal Indonesia, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. Casal Italy, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 10 de janeiro de 2014
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Rene V. Casal Canada, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good

Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
7,3
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.
Min L. Casal United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2013
very old hotel the location is not very convinence

ocean view is the only best
3
not convenience location and flea bites on both my husband and me no elevator need go up to third floor with many steps, and the room far away from the hotel lobby where need to go up to the hill no recommend for every one
Boon W. Casal Singapore, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Satisfied

Location, View and room
7,3
Good but i found that most of your hotel staff pay more attention on European then Asia guess, please be fair to every guess. Thanks :)
Eamonn M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Good value for money

Location and view
5,7
Hotel a bit dated in terms of decoration and facilities, but good location .
Shuk M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de dezembro de 2013
relex

free parking,nice swimming pool,room with wifi
6,3
hotel locate near beach,to patong city need 20-30mins drive. but hotel have a lot of tour group check in...
Nigel S. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 2 de novembro de 2013
Good value and great location.

Pools, breakfast and
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauranteAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LojasAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala de FitnessAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VistaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PiscinaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - QuartosAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04