Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1042 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1042 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Fahrettin H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

Doungkamon P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

DINGLASAN O., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

Benita S., Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

KIN L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Weijie L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Kim F., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

HOI C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Avaliado 24 março 2016

HAI Y., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Avaliado 23 março 2016

tan E., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Avaliado 17 março 2016