ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 769 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (769)
Seleccionar por:
Junyoung K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de setembro de 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad
Hoang D. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 8 de setembro de 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL
Mai H. Grupos Vietnam, 3 de setembro de 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel

Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
9
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Dewi R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good

Good location & value of money
6
Ellen K. Casal United States of America, 30 de julho de 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Nadia V. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 21 de julho de 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Anne K. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Grupos Vietnam, 8 de julho de 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Casal Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Casal United States of America, 27 de junho de 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanóiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06