ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 861 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (861)
Seleccionar por:
Panrawee N. Grupos Thailand, 22 de março de 2015
Panrawee

Best hotel in Hanoi
10
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Rolando L. Grupos Canada, 21 de março de 2015
One of the best ever!

Location, Service and Cleanliness
10
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Rolando L. Casal Canada, 21 de março de 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!

Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
10
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Vichuda K. Grupos Thailand, 17 de março de 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.

Good location , Super friendly staff
10
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Liu X. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
Great location great staff and great service

Stap
9
Michael F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi

Service, Frienliness and rooms
9,3
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Kok P. Casal Singapore, 4 de março de 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable

The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
9,3
Good.
Hoai P. Casal Vietnam, 1 de março de 2015
The hotel is good

Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
8
Michael T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff

vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
8
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Martine L. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Best price & service & room

Service / location / room
9,7
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanóiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01