Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 890 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (890)
Seleccionar por:
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de maio de 2015
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
10
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.

The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Viet A. Casal Vietnam, 10 de maio de 2015
Good location

Location, Cleaness and Nice
7,7
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Great Value for Money

Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
10
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de maio de 2015
A Truly Excellent Hotel

The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
10
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de maio de 2015
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay

The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
10
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
Quinn N. Casal Vietnam, 7 de maio de 2015
Second to none

Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
10
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
Quinn N. Casal Vietnam, 5 de maio de 2015
Great team Aquarius

Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
10
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.
Peter W. Grupos Australia, 4 de maio de 2015
Stay in the villas, very nice

Hot water, comfortable, pool
9
Great stay very helpful and clean but cold breakfast
Rob L. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de maio de 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
10
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanóiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - QuartosAquarius Legend Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04