Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vista Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de Negócios Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 80 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (80)
Wijaya M. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Casal Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de outubro de 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. Casal Malaysia, 3 de setembro de 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package
Rosella M. Casal Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2013
Relaxing Vacation

The staff and service, has a pool and free shuttle service to the airport
7,3
It was a pleasant and hassle free stay. I would recommend this hotel for a quick stay in Tagbilaran City

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - VistaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de NegóciosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04