ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de Negócios Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Casa de Banho
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Michael M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Casal Pakistan, 20 de abril de 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Casal Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de NegóciosArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Casa de BanhoArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04