ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de Negócios Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Casa de Banho
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 89 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (89)
Seleccionar por:
Eduardo D. Casal United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Casal United States of America, 8 de setembro de 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Casal Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Casal Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Casal Pakistan, 20 de abril de 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de NegóciosArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Casa de BanhoArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02