ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de Negócios Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Casa de Banho
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (104)
Seleccionar por:
Billy J. Casal Australia, 7 de março de 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Jacqueline C. Casal United States of America, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Casal Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Casal New Zealand, 24 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Grupos Sweden, 9 de outubro de 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Grupos Taiwan, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 3 de outubro de 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Casal United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Centro de NegóciosArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - Casa de BanhoArabelle Suites Bohol - QuartosArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01