ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 283 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (283)
Seleccionar por:
Christopher S. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Casal United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Casal Germany, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Grupos United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04