ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 257 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (257)
Seleccionar por:
Wooi K. Casal Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de junho de 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Mayumi A. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 21 de maio de 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Casal Singapore, 15 de maio de 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 14 de maio de 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Liew K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de maio de 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Eileen P. Casal Ireland, 3 de maio de 2014
Excellent super friendly staff

Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
7,7
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Taras T. Casal Denmark, 3 de maio de 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
James H. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de maio de 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff

Central, Great value, good breakfast
9,7
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01