ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 268 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (268)
Seleccionar por:
Terence Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Casal Germany, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Grupos United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Grupos Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Casal Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Casal Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de junho de 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08