Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 291 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (291)
Seleccionar por:
Soly L. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 20 de março de 2015
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Stephen L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de março de 2015
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Choong K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Ven L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Vimal K. Viajante solitário India, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Michael B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Christopher S. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanói - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05