Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepção Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Salão de Baile Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 237 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (237)
Suzanne S. Casal Canada, 18 de abril de 2014
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Casal Canada, 13 de abril de 2014
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Casal New Zealand, 15 de março de 2014
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Casal Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - Salão de BaileAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelAranya Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - QuartosAranya Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04