ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10247 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Buffet Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Recepção Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Buffet Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 119

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 22 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (22)
Seleccionar por:
Ebrahim A. Casal Bahrain, 1 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel with a good location

good location, good room space
8,7
Nice No safty box at room
Damian K. Casal Denmark, 26 de julho de 2014
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6,3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Casal Denmark, 10 de junho de 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7,7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de junho de 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7,7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Casal Israel, 2 de janeiro de 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7,7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Família com crianças mais velhas Italy, 3 de outubro de 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7,3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Viagem de Negócios Mongolia, 29 de janeiro de 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. Casal Finland, 29 de setembro de 2011
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6,3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.
Aurelie B. Casal France, 3 de agosto de 2014
Hotel que je recommande

Prix, chambre spacieuse et grande salle de bain
7,7
Le seul inconvénient c'est qu'une personne du personnel est entré dans notre chambre à 10h alors que je n'avais réservé que pour une nuit... ils auraient pu vérifier le planning des chambres... La barre pour étendre les serviettes dans la salle de bain m'est tombé dessus car cassée sinon très belle chambre, prix très correct, beaucoup d'espace, déco tres bien : je recommande vivement !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlimArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - VistaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07