Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10623

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 59 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (59)
Ordenar por:
Nelson T. Casal Brazil, 1 de outubro de 2015
Charlottenburg é um dos melhores locais de Berlin

Localização, gastronomia acesso a pontos turísticos
9
Foi uma boa estada em setembro
Denunciar este comentário
Senny C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Charlotte K. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Denunciar este comentário
Ursula M. Casal United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Denunciar este comentário
Sonja R. Casal Germany, 4 de outubro de 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Chengyeh W. Grupos Taiwan, 29 de setembro de 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Denunciar este comentário
Ching Y. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de setembro de 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Sze R. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Denunciar este comentário
Ec P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Denunciar este comentário
Stuart L. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlimArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - EntradaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - CozinhaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - CozinhaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - QuartosArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlim - Cozinha


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06