Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quartos ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Vista ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Facilidades ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Facilidades ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Vista ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Varanda/Terraço
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 57 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (57)
Napatsawan A. Casal Thailand, 10 de abril de 2014
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs

Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
9,3
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.
Benjamin C. Grupos Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 26 de julho de 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Yaacov L. Viajante solitário Israel, 13 de julho de 2013
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Viajante solitário Jordan, 2 de julho de 2013
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2013
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Casal China, 16 de março de 2013
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Casal Singapore, 3 de fevereiro de 2013
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Dica de restaurante: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 30 de janeiro de 2013
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Panomkiat S. Casal Thailand, 21 de novembro de 2012
Decent hotel in good location

Comfortable Room, easy access to transport and free internet
7,7
We had our luggage sent to the hotel beforehand and by the time we arrived the luggage was already put in our room. Very efficient service. The hotel is quite modern and for security reason,only the people with valid room key cards can get in the elevator and go up to different floors. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Free internet is available in the room. You may ask for Wifi password and ask for a LAN cable to plug in to internet outlet in your room. Internet connection worked pretty well. Staff are nice and speak good English. When you stay at this hotel, the public transport is quite convenient to access. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel. A subway station is just round the corner (1 min walk). Friedrichstrasse station is only 5 mins away. When we checked out, the hotel helped us store our luggage until we collected it again in the evening.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: At Friedrichstrasse station, there are many restaurants and shops. The station is an interchange between S-Bahn and U-Bahn and also connects to Berlin central station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlimARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - QuartosARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - VistaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - FacilidadesARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - FacilidadesARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - VistaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlim - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3B08