ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 249 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (249)
Seleccionar por:
Levi Z. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Ebbe J. Casal Denmark, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Gordon S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Pamela S. Casal Canada, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.
Stacey M. Grupos New Zealand, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The hotel was close to our conference, the staff were lovely, rooms well kept, great price and such beautiful hotel grounds.
9,3
This is a small hotel, and a 3 star, but it had everything we needed with nothing overly fancy (just how we like it). Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was great, as was the pool and breakfast. All in all would stay here again and again and again! Really nice hotel and well priced.
Khalid S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Value for mony and safe

Pool
6
Good
Carol F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Very Nice Hotel. Very friendly staff

The location is good, on the main road, near restaurants and bars. The Hotel Restaurant was good value and very good food. The staff are very friendly.
9
I stayed in a Standard Room. The room was in the corner near the staircase, whilst the room was quite dark, there is an advantage to this room as not getting the sun, it was cool. There was no damp smell in the room. There was a slight smell of drains from the sink in the bathroom, but this was resolved easily by leaving the plug in the sink. The cleaner always left it that way after cleaning. The aircon worked well and was not noisy. Whilst the rooms are a little bit old fashioned, I had no complaints, everything in the room worked. For the price I paid I was more than happy. The staff are excellent in this Hotel, I was travelling alone, female, the staff were all very friendly. The Bar staff, Reception, Restaurant, Cleaners, and staff at breakfast were all lovely, so friendly. The Restaurant in the Hotel is excellent value for money, the food is so nice. I ate at the Hotel every evening during my stay. The steaks were excellent and very reasonable price 65,000. The prices in the bar are cheaper than some of the bars outside the Hotel. 21,000 Rph for a small beer, 30,000 for a large bottle. The breakfast was good for the price paid, included in the room rate. Eggs anyway, bacon. Toast, cereals, pancakes, Indonesian dishes. Tea, Coffee, hot chocolate, fruit juices. Yes there are quite a few older people staying at the Hotel, who stay for a couple of months at a time, as other people have said in reviews. I found these people very friendly and they made my holiday enjoyable. They have knowledge of the area, because they stay here long term and will give advice, if you are not sure about something. Overall my experience at this Hotel was excellent, so good that I am planning a return trip later this year.
Geoffrey P. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent

Staff,food,cleanliness
10
Excellent Only negative the area around the pool insufficient which made us go to beach each day otherwise 100percent
Emily R. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

Good, staff, location
9
Anna C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Ari putri

Pool, location, staff
8,3
Great value for money, good staff, ok breakfast, nice room, good pool with shade area. 5 min walk to the beach, bars and restaurants nearby, terrace with the standard room. Staff were helpful, good English and friendly

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03