ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 217 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (217)
Seleccionar por:
Donna W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8,3
Good fun
Nikki B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de novembro de 2014
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great value

Pool
7,3
Good
Ifor N. Casal Australia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. Casal United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8,7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.
Janean R. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de novembro de 2014
quaint hotel

pool, location, staff
8,3
A lovely small hotel that makes you still feel like you are in Bali. I had a standard room and it covered the basic essentials. $183 for 5 nights. Cant complain about that. There is a new section with deluxe rooms that are dearer but very nice. Food was good and cheap. Staff very friendly.
Wong M. Casal Singapore, 29 de outubro de 2014
HOTEL NEEEDS UPGRADING WORKS

Only the location is good
5,7
The room was very dated, bed linen was stained, shower head not working properly.
Glen N. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
sanur

staff staff pool
8
Great
Eileen K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Unpleasant,

Food good, location ok
5
Very unpleasant stay. My first reaction when I checked in here was to check right back out again. I wish I had! Dark dingy and yes a bit dirty room, more like a closet under the stairs. Very 1970's, furniture, bathroom and a lovely fluorescent strip light under the windows. Unpleasant waitress service at breakfast, only interested in serving older men. There are two sides to this hotel, a new "boutique" side, and a very old dated standard room side. For the price for either you could find a much nicer, brighter & cleaner room nearby. Most of the clientelle were older, probably feeling more at home in the 70's decor. Finally I would suggest if you are unfortunate enough to stay here, make sure you check your bill as you leave. Either they have the most expensive laundry service in Bali or the receptionist added a little somethin on for herself.
Manuel C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Modern room with pool view

Proximity of ground floor room to pool, freindly staff and location
8,3
Fantastic

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02