Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 262 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (262)
Seleccionar por:
Dennis S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 28 de maio de 2015
Very disappointed booked 3 nights stayed 1

Pool , leaving the hotel
2,7
Disgusting room smell of damp would not give a kettle to make baby's milk travel cot extra $6 a night We stayed 1 night out of 3 and did not sleep aircon not cold and mould on the wall The staff not care only interested in taking extra money for anything they can I would not recommend this for a family if as a couple naught be ok if you class this as 1 star rooms the pool looks ok
Karthik D. Viajante solitário India, 5 de abril de 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8,7
Sharleen W. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8,7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de março de 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de março de 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de março de 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Casal Australia, 11 de março de 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Viajante solitário Hungary, 10 de março de 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Casal Australia, 5 de março de 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05