Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Café Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 52

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
285 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (285)
Seleccionar por:
Cynthia M. Casal Australia, 23 de agosto de 2015
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen H. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Charlotte J. Casal France, 19 de agosto de 2015
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Grant H. Casal Australia, 19 de agosto de 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Denunciar este comentário
Wang Y. Grupos China, 30 de julho de 2015
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Glenna-Faye D. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2015
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8,7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Malcolm F. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de julho de 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 27 de junho de 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Richard H. Casal Australia, 21 de junho de 2015
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
Denunciar este comentário
Ursula M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de junho de 2015
Good value and traditional Balinese hotel

Pretty gardens and authentic Balinese ambience. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for a budget trip, even the bar prices beat local bars and restaurants!!
8
The hotel was lovely and it suited me perfectly for a budget mini-break. The standard rooms are in desperate need of some light cosmetic maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms. Just bear in mind that you get what you pay for...if you want five star then go and pay for it...it will cost you five times the price!!!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - QuartosAri Putri Hotel Bali - Sala de FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04