Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Recepção Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
878 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (878)
Seleccionar por:
Alia R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
Suitable for groups

location, value for money and convinient
6
We were travelling in a group, and I would say that the hotel apartment room was just nice for our group. The location, which was quite near to the waterfront was also one of the good point to consider when choosing this hotel. Room needs a facelift/upgrading though..
Denunciar este comentário
Alia R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2015
value for money stay

location, size of room and shops nearby
6
clean room, but I do feel its time to do some upgrading to the rooms. location is good, very near to the city attraction and suitable for large group
Denunciar este comentário
Mazliza M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Denunciar este comentário
Fauzliana M. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Pushpa R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2015
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2015
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Denunciar este comentário
T J. Família com crianças mais novas India, 31 de julho de 2015
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Denunciar este comentário
Roger N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de julho de 2015
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Denunciar este comentário
Roger N. Casal Singapore, 19 de julho de 2015
Overrated Hotel

Location, nothing else
5,7
Location is considered good. Room is decent, but they do not change the bed sheet throughout our 2 night stay. Tile floor is bit dirty, and is left dirty after every morning room servicing. Breakfast quality and variation is a total disaster. As a hotel rated 4-star, it is not worth the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Cathie W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 2 de julho de 2015
Borneo Getaway

Location
6
Great location to waterfront and restaurants. Large rooms. Bathrooms needed a makeover. Kitchen needs to be better stocked with appliances and utensils and washing up needs.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - RecepçãoAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02