ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 760 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (760)
Seleccionar por:
Thamboosamy P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Zaidi M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 13 de setembro de 2014
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Casal Denmark, 7 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Casal United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Grupos Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03