ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 844 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (844)
Seleccionar por:
Aminah A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Very nice and cozy hotel

Good location, good food, clean hotel
8
Very pleasant and will definitely stay there again
Lai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
Average hotel

Friendly staff
6
Nurulhuda A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
pleasant and comfortable

location, bed, cleanliness
7,7
Good and comfort.staff is very helpful .only thing tv channel not much choice.
Tay C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2015
Good location

good location
6,3
satisfactory
Philip L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de abril de 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Chun W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de abril de 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6,3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
David C. Casal Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
great location, poor breakfast

location, spacious room, pool
7,7
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Mohd N. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
superb..

feel like home..
9,3
Very comfortable..
Norhisham A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
Great Location & value.

The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.
9,7
Hairulliza J. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
Good location and staff

Location,staff,room facilities
8,3
Very comfortable,nice view but lack of parking

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A03