ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 721 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (721)
Seleccionar por:
Shee F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de junho de 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 22 de junho de 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de junho de 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. Casal New Zealand, 14 de junho de 2014
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6,7
Great staff and reasonable costs.
Leong Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Good Location, clean, nice swimming pool
8,3
The 2 bedroooms apartment is suitable for family with children. Great location in the Kuching City. Apartment was clean and comfortable, value for money.
Loh C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de junho de 2014
bad experience
2
bad is an old hotel which already sold half of it to a bank. hard to find. wil never stay in here
Mohd W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2014
the hotel spoiled my vacation
3,7
poor service my daughter stepped into a glass piece and her feet started bleeding as soon as we went in to the room. i called the reception and was told to bring her down to the reception. they were supposed to come to my room for the emergency and negligence but they asked me to go and see them. a doctor saw and treated my daughter but her mood was spoiled and was cranky. the manager did not even show up. after the incident i asked for a change of room but was refused by the receptionist. i told him i will check out if i cant change my room due to the feeling of insecurity. they agreed. i ask for the manager the next day but she refused to see me. i told them that the hotel committed negligence and the manager was supposed to see me during the incident and soon after that the manager went to see my wife as i had a conference going on.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01