Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Imediações Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Facilidades Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Ariva Gateway Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 914 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (914)
Ordenar por:
Nik Z. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Better look for another hotel.

Nil.
4,3
Floor carpet is dirty. Room and arrival hall is smelly. Breakfast (variety and deliciousness) is minimum. I will not come back to this hotel in future.
Denunciar este comentário
Morsin A. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Good
9,7
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Sui M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Good location but old everything
5
Pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Jun J. Grupos Singapore, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Good stay

The room was spacious and location was good
7
Denunciar este comentário
Anu B. Casal India, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good stay but not four star

staff was accommodating and helpful, near to main locations
6,3
This is basically a serviced apartment. Facilities were OK but not good as 4 star. We stayed in delux room. The corridors were smelly. Reception was on 4th floor. Pool and gym were small. Internet was very week. There were no Christmas or new year celebrations.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad F. Casal Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
The worst hotel I've ever been!

The view was nice from my room at 10th floor
5
BAD : 1. Can't connected any wifi in room 2. Pool depth just avaible for kids play, around 1m. 3. My twin single bed, one ok and another when smell like baby shit, maybe from previous customers,they don't wash the bedsheet! 4. Need to take different lifts for reach 10th floor GOOD: 1. Nice view
Denunciar este comentário
Chee H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Lobby is too small !

Location, Landmark and shopping, walking distance to major tourist spot in the city.
6,7
Rooms comfortable but not the breakfast. Front office staff recommended wrong taxi service to tourist attractions, we have to paid more than RM 500 for a not good conditions taxi to two places(Cultural Village & Serikin) from 11 AM to 5 PM, we felt cheated !
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew L. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Not a bad hotel, a little dated

Location, Room, Staff
8,7
Not a bad hotel but a bit old. I had problems with my shower/hot water and it looks like the hotel is beginning to get past its time. The staff were fantastic, especially Gabby on the front desk.
Denunciar este comentário
Keat H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Kuching hotell

Location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ean P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Clean

near to work place, shopping mall and clean
7
clean
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - ImediaçõesAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - FacilidadesAriva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07