ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Quartos Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 743 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (743)
Seleccionar por:
Gerald G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle
Si K. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Suite for those group & family traveler to stay

Near Town, Apartment Type, Easy to reach any
6
Good! Suitable for big group & family to stay together as it is apartment type and more people can together. However lift may need to continue maintenance and it is a bit old & need more services I guess.
Kuan Y. Casal Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8,7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Ismail H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7,3
Mohd H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Acceptable
4,3
Acceptable
Christopher K. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6,3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.
Jackson T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - QuartosAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do HotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04