Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlim, Alemanha 10707

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 37 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (37)
Ordenar por:
Marta T. Casal Germany, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
Could be better

location, price, check-in time
6,7
I believe we weren't very lucky with the room – it was clean but extremely noisy as if any minute a stranger would walk in. The bed and bedding were ok, but pillows were terrible, got myself a headache. For one night no problem, but more than that – no thank you, even for these prices.
Denunciar este comentário
Pakapan T. Casal Thailand, 31 de julho de 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Denunciar este comentário
Tania I. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de junho de 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad S. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Kah S. Casal Malaysia, 24 de setembro de 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
Gilad B. Casal Israel, 16 de agosto de 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Denunciar este comentário
Vijayakumar N. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Dica: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Denunciar este comentário
Vijayakumar N. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Denunciar este comentário
Andre F. Casal Canada, 22 de junho de 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Arta Lenz Hotel BerlimArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - RestauranteArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - QuartosArta Lenz Hotel Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03