ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlim, Alemanha 10777 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Exterior do Hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do Hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do Hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do Hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Restaurante ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do Hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do Hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Casa de Banho ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos
ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos ArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos
Área Schöneberg Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 11 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (11)
Seleccionar por:
Simon A. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Casal Singapore, 9 de junho de 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de abril de 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Viajante solitário Norway, 21 de abril de 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Casal United States of America, 23 de março de 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de dezembro de 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Casal United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Dica de restaurante: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Karl G. Viajante solitário Norway, 19 de abril de 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
Torsten H. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 21 de maio de 2014
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9,7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

ArtHotel Connection BerlimArtHotel Connection Berlim - Exterior do HotelArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do HotelArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do HotelArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do HotelArtHotel Connection Berlim - RestauranteArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do HotelArtHotel Connection Berlim - Interior do HotelArtHotel Connection Berlim - Casa de BanhoArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - QuartosArtHotel Connection Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07