ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 117 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (117)
Seleccionar por:
Tanguy B. Grupos France, 4 de outubro de 2014
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9,7
Wonderful
In I. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Mark R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
good price and location

location price
8,3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de agosto de 2014
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. Casal Germany, 11 de agosto de 2014
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Grupos Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de junho de 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de junho de 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Casal Slovakia, 7 de maio de 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A08