Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 238 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (238)
Ordenar por:
Suzanne D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de abril de 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim M. Viajante solitário South Korea, 12 de abril de 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Denunciar este comentário
Donald G. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Denunciar este comentário
Kwangsik C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 14 de março de 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Shirley K. Casal Philippines, 10 de março de 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Tuan N. Casal Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Denunciar este comentário
Sung K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathryn-Ann N. Casal Australia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathryn-Ann N. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8,3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeonghwan Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Good location. Clean and kind.
9,7
Good location!! Clean!!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05