Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de Golfe Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
185 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (185)
Seleccionar por:
Octavia W. Grupos New Zealand, 29 de julho de 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9,3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian C. Casal New Zealand, 28 de julho de 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8,3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Denunciar este comentário
Mai A. Casal Vietnam, 25 de julho de 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Syrita N. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Denunciar este comentário
Tarida R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 3 de julho de 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandra D. Viajante solitário France, 28 de junho de 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de junho de 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Denunciar este comentário
Alan S. Viajante solitário Denmark, 20 de maio de 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Milos P. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 19 de maio de 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de GolfeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02