ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de Golfe Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vista Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 158 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (158)
Seleccionar por:
Cai J. Casal Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Casal Austria, 15 de março de 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de março de 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de março de 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Casal United States of America, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10
Ru C. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de GolfeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - QuartosArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07