Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 490 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (490)
Erwin B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Casal Indonesia, 29 de março de 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Casal Indonesia, 16 de março de 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Casal Indonesia, 15 de março de 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Viajante solitário Canada, 12 de março de 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de março de 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 10 de março de 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de março de 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nindya T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
nice hotel with great breakfast

clean, nice staffs, great breakfast
8,3
Nice hotel, nice room, nice breakfast, nice staffs. Alfamart is just beside the hotel. Unfortunately the hotel is quite far away from central city. It's really difficult to find food around the hotel since there are only Bon Ami and La Rucola as the nearest restaurants.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07