Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
729 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (729)
Seleccionar por:
Koh Y. Casal Singapore, 28 de junho de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Patrisia K. Casal Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8,3
Sp T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de junho de 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5,7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de junho de 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6,3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.
Novita A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9,3
from my sister
Arthur E. Casal Indonesia, 10 de junho de 2015
Friendly staf and value for money

Good and central location, friendly staf , clean
7,7
Pleasant stay, good service
Jemmy G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de junho de 2015
Good and clean hotel. Strategically located.

Clean room, location, value
8
Good as usual. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not so good as before. Convenient store next door gone.
Ivan S. Casal Indonesia, 31 de maio de 2015
nice art hotel

decoration, hotel's cafe, room
7,7
Christian L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de maio de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6
Christian L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de maio de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07